Once again it's time for the world's leading T20 Cricket Tournament, the Indian Premier League. This year's Indian Premier League (IPL) will commence on March 23rd with reigning champions Chennai Super Kings (CSK) taking on Royal Challengers Banglore (RCB) at Chennai.  The following is a list of the eight teams and their members:  Chennai Super … Continue reading VIVO IPL 2019