Once again it's time for the world's leading T20 Cricket Tournament, the Indian Premier League. This year's Indian Premier League (IPL) will commence on March 23rd with reigning champions Chennai Super Kings (CSK) taking on Royal Challengers Banglore (RCB) at Chennai.  The following is a list of the eight teams and their members:  Chennai Super … Continue reading VIVO IPL 2019

Sporty Saturdays #9

Indian Premier League 2018 Finally the time has arrived for the biggest T20 tournament in the world, the 11th edition of the Indian Premier League (IPL) commenced today April 7th 2018 and will run until May 27th 2018. This year we see the return of the Chennai Super Kings and Rajasthan Royals after they were … Continue reading Sporty Saturdays #9